Main Features Interviews Forums Shop Links Contacts

Visitor Info
Features
Gallery
Interviews
Shopping
TT History
TT Map







DUCATI XEROX TEAM LAUNCH - LIVE!

Author: Ducati Press Release
Posted on: Tuesday, Feb 01 2005









From 11:15 am (CET) on Thursday 3rd February, the presentation of the official factory World Superbike team will be broadcast live via the internet as Ducati.com teams up with Telecom Italia that, thanks to its technological infrastructure, will show the event worldwide via video streaming.

Fans from all over the world are invited to watch the proceedings live from the auditorium of the Ducati Factory in Bologna, Italy as 2004 World Superbike Champion James Toseland and team-mate Regis Laconi unveil the Ducati 999F05 bike in its new team colours.

In addition to the live broadcast, Ducati.com will also be going "live" with a new section dedicated to the brand new Ducati Xerox Team as well as completely restyled racing news pages in time to continue its up-to-the-minute coverage of Ducati's racing commitments around the world.

Be sure to visit Ducati.com or Xerox.com from 11:15 am (CET) Thursday 3rd February to see the show!

Bologna 11:15 am
London 10:15 am
Los Angeles 2:15 am
New York 5:15 am
Sydney 9:15 pm
Tokyo 7:15 pm


View all news articles

TT Website All Rights Reserved